Park Board

The Almont Township and Village of Almont Park Board meet on the fourth Thursday of each month at 7:00 P.M. in the municipal building located at 817 N. Main Street.  Park Board Members include:

Rick Tobias, Chairperson

Shelly Sadler, Vice Chairperson

Jacqueline Calka, Treasurer

Roberta Kudson, Secretary/Almont Township Representative

            Bernard Calka, Board Member/Almont Village Council Representative

Wes Wagester, Board Member

Terry Roach, Board Member

Andy Roosa, Board Member

Almont Community Recreation Plan 2018 3-1-18

Comments are closed.