Almont Township

Almont Township Office

819 North Main Street Almont, MI 48003

Call Us


Township Boards & Officials

Need More Information?

Township Board Members

Planning Commission Members

Zoning Board of Appeals

Board of Review

Christy Yarbrough

Meliss Bugbee

Ron Schapman

Tom Valentine

Fire Chief
Don Smith

Police Chief
Andy Martin


Brad Bletch
Electrical Inspector

Tim Israel
Plumbing & Mechanical Inspector

Joe Israel
Building Administrator/Building Inspector

Ida L. Lloyd
Permit Clerk

Township Engineer

Davis Land Surveying & Engineering, P.C.
Ray Davis, P.S. & Cory Mabery, P.E.
415 W. Nepessing Street
Lapeer, Michigan 48446

Township Planner

Rowe Professional Services Company
540 S. Saginaw Street, Ste. 200
PO Box 3748
Flint, MI 48502
810 341-7500

Library Board Members

Anthony Nungesser, President
Lynn Marta, Vice President
Cindie Wade, Secretary
Delores Bartlett, Treasurer
Tom Gwisdalla, Trustee
Lawrence Bosek, Trustee
Janice Ramsey, Trustee

Latest News & Articles