Planning Commission Members

Steve Francis
Chairman
sfrancis@almonttownship.org

Bryan Zender
Vice Chairman
bzender@almonttownship.org

Kimberly Streeter
Secretary, Township Board Representative
kstreeter@almonttownship.org

Andrea Bara
Member
abara@almonttownship.org

Brad Bletch
Member
bbletch@almonttownship.org

Steve Hoffa
Member
shoffa@almonttownship.org

James Gostomski
Member
jgostomski@almonttownship.org

Ida L. Lloyd
Recording Secretary
illoyd@almonttownship.org

Planning Minutes

Comments are closed.