Planning Commission Members

The planning commission is required to develop and recommend a master plan for the future development of the township and which would guide future zoning ordinance amendment decisions.  Before a street, park, open space,  public building or other structure can be authorized or constructed in an area covered by the township’s master plan, the location, character and extent of the project or utility must be submitted to the planning commission for their review and approval.

Andrea Bara  (Term Ends 12/31/2022)
Chairman
abara@almonttownship.org

Bryan Zender  (Term Ends 12/31/2022)
Vice Chairman
bzender@almonttownship.org

Kimberly Streeter (Term Ends 11/20/2024)
Township Board Representative
kstreeter@almonttownship.org

Dennis Sweers  (Term Ends 12/31/2024)
Secretary
dsweers@almonttownship.org

Jeremy Yarbrough  (Term Ends 12/31/2023)
Member
jyarbrough@almonttownship.org

Kevin Vallelunga  (Term Ends 12/31/2024)
Member
kvallelunga@almonttownship.org

Steve Hoffa  (Term Ends 12/31/2023)
Member
shoffa@almonttownship.org

Jenny Henige
Recording Secretary
jhenege@almonttownship.org

Planning Minutes

Comments are closed.