Township Board Members

Paul Bowman
Supervisor
810 798-8521 ext 205
pbowman@almonttownship.org

Carol Hoffner
Clerk
810 798-8521 ext 202
choffner@almonttownship.org

Roberta Kudsin
Treasurer
810 798-8521 ext 203
rkudsin@almonttownship.org

Gary Groesbeck
Trustee
ggroesbeck@almonttownship.org

Clay Stroup
Trustee
cstroup@almonttownship.org

Scott Stroup
Trustee
sstroup@almonttownship.org

Kim Streeter
Trustee
kstreeter@almonttownship.org

Meeting Minutes

Comments are closed.