Planning Commission Members

Steve Francis
Chairman
sfrancis@almonttownship.org

Bryan Zender
Vice Chairman
bzender@almonttownship.org

Rick Dodge
Secretary
rdodge@almonttownship.org

Brad Bletch
Member
bbletch@almonttownship.org

Jesse Thompson
Member
jthompson@almonttownship.org

Mark Lauwers
Member
mlauwers@almonttownship.org

Kim Streeter
Township Board Representative to the Planning Commission
kstreeter@almonttownship.org

Ida L. Lloyd
Recording Secretary
illoyd@almonttownship.org

2016 PC OPEN MEETINGS RESOLUTION

Planning Minutes

Comments are closed.